Skip to content

The CTLO team consists of professors Paul Tombeur and Toon Van Hal (academic direction), Eddy Gouder, Yannick Anné, Jeroen Lauwers, and Tim Denecker (Turnhout-based Brepols staff – philological, IT, editorial), Sonia Athanasiadou and Athanasia Penidou (philological support at Brepols Publishing Services, Thessaloniki), Wouter Mercelis (VLAIO-funded “Baekeland” PhD Fellow at Brepols/CTLO & KU Leuven), and professors Lisa Devriese, Mike Kestemont, Marc Laureys, Wim Verbaal, and Pieter De Leemans (†) (academic committee).

%d bloggers like this: